找不到结果

熱門套餐

關於我們

快驗保有限公司於1991年在加拿大多倫多成立,並於1994年在溫哥華設立分公司,為加拿大之保險公司提供流動驗身服務,並獲得多間保險公司之嘉許。

 

快驗保(香港)有限公司於1995年成立,將「流動驗身」這嶄新的服務概念帶到亞洲。快驗保現為亞洲最大之保險驗身集團,為北美及亞洲過千間保險公司及多間國際機構提供服務。除了受保前驗身外,快驗保更於旺角、銅鑼灣及中環設有健康檢查中心,為大眾提供全面的健康檢查服務。

 

為了令服務更加完善,快驗保於2002年增設「快驗保數位化影像診斷中心」,引入大批先進儀器,為客戶提供一站式體檢服務。新增設服務包括數位化X光檢查、乳房X光造影、運動心電圖、超聲波檢查、骨質密度X光檢查等。同時亦增設「貴賓廳」,讓尊貴的客戶享受賓至如歸的服務。

 

現時快驗保的業務已遍及加拿大、香港、新加坡、馬來西亞及中國等地。展望未來,我們會繼續將最專業的驗身服務帶到全球各地。

快驗保一向致力提供優質全面的驗身服務,為進一步提升我們的服務質素,快驗保於旺角、銅鑼灣及中環之醫務健康檢查中心均設立數位化影像診斷中心。

 

所有醫務健康檢查中心均配備大批先進驗身機器設施,包括數位X光檢查、乳房X光造影、運動心電圖、超聲波檢查及骨質密度X光等,為大家提供一站式體驗服務。

快驗保已成立超過25年,一直以來都努力提供高質素的健康檢查服務予社會大眾,努力去宣揚健康的重要性。展望未來,我們深信,公司上下會同心於「關懷社區」、「關心員工」、「愛護環境」三大範疇上盡力履行企業社會責任。

關懷社區

快驗保致力回饋社會,以答謝社會大眾一路以來的支持。我們樂於捐助社群,鼓勵員工參與義務工作。我們亦曾與不同慈善機構合作,提供工作機會予弱勢社群,以行動實踐「助人為快樂之本」。

關心員工

公司最重要的資產,是背後一眾為公司發展努力付出的員工。因此,我們尊重員工並為他們營造良好的工作環境。為了有系統地推動各部門同事的交流,公司設有內部通訊系統,同事可第一時間知道公司最新消息。我們亦提倡家庭工作平衡,建立政策令同事能更有彈性去管理工餘時間。

愛護環境

快驗保努力拓展業務,同時不忘關心環境。於日常運作中,我們建立相關的政策措施,提醒同事減少製造廢物,以減低對環境造成的影響,亦宣揚節約能源,珍惜共同擁有的資源。

擁有超過10年美容經驗的mediBEAUTY美然保一站式健康管理中心,是健康檢查中心 – 快驗保國際集團成員。秉承集團優良信譽及專業健康管理的宗旨,mediBEAUTY 嚴選高端美容科技,貼心設計療程,加上專業團隊指導及跟進,為客戶提供「美與健之整合」。以肌齡管理、體重管理、養生治療、舒壓治療四大範疇,發揮「健康由內至外」理念,達到「年齡逆轉,全面健康」的效果。

 

銅鑼灣旗艦店佔地超過6,000呎,設有男士及女士尊享會所。無論是面部護理、身體護理、減壓水療、養生薰蒸,至多種先進儀器輔助的瘦身療程,及至射頻、光波、超聲波抗衰老等醫學美容療程,mediBEAUTY都為你提供專業及全方位的一站式服務。

 

mediBEAUTY承諾為客戶帶來煥然一新的體驗,全面為客戶的美與健努力!

 

如欲查詢更多詳情,歡迎瀏覽美然保網頁:http://www.medibeauty.com.hk/

快驗保(香港)有限公司是一所健康檢查中心,總部位於香港,集團業務遍佈亞洲及北美洲。快驗保於1995年把「流動驗身」這嶄新的服務概念帶到亞洲。此外,快驗保「數位化影像診斷中心」更為客戶提供一站式體檢服務。快驗保現為亞洲最大之保險驗身集團,為北美及亞洲過千間保險公司及多間國際機構提供服務。

 

本公司致力網羅及培育人才,歡迎您加入我們,攜手奮勇向前。閣下所提供的個人資料會作保密處理,並將用作聘選及其他與僱傭有關事宜。

HOT OFFERS!

Selective Health
Check Program (MG055)

Special Price     $998

Elite Health Check
Program (MM021/MF021)

Special Price      $1,998

Cardiovascular
Health Profile (MG069)

Special Price      $1,380

ABOUT

MediFast Inc. was founded in Toronto in 1991 to provide mobile paramedical services to insurance companies. After the initial recognition of our unparalleled services by the insurance industry, a Vancouver branch office was established in 1994. Since then, insurance companies all over Canada have come to endorse MediFast.

 

MediFast (Hong Kong) Ltd. was established in 1995, pioneering the mobile paramedical concept in Asia. Currently, MediFast is the largest pre-insurance health screening organisation in Asia, providing services to over a thousand insurance companies and international corporations in both North America and Asia. In addition to our pre-insurance health screening services, we rapidly expanded our service to include health screenings for the general public in Hong Kong, with presence in Mongkok, Causeway Bay and Central.

 

In 2002, we complemented our services with the opening of MediFast Digital Imaging Diagnostic Centre. Our full service facilities include digital X-ray screening, mammography, treadmill ECG, ultrasound screening and bone densitometry. Additionally, VIP Lounges were also set up in the health screening centres to provide privacy for our privileged clients.

 

We are now operating from four locations with offices in Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia and China. We are determined to uphold the standard of healthcare we have come to be known for and look forward to serving more people around the world.

MediFast strives to provide you the comprehensive health check service. To further enhance our quality service, we have established our MediFast Digital Imaging Diagnostic Center(MDID) at our Mongkok, Causeway Bay and Central centres.

 

All health check centers are well-equipped with advanced facilities including digital X-ray screening mammography, treadmill, ultrasound screening, bones densitometry and more that allow us to provide one-stop health check service to you.

Since MediFast Inc. was incorporated more than 25 years ago, we have been holding ourselves to the highest standards of healthcare.  We strive to be responsible corporate citizens in the community, workplace as well as to the environment.

Community

MediFast Inc. aims to give back to the community that has shown us so much support over the years. We regularly make contributions to charities and encourage our staff to volunteer for community activities. We provide further support by opening up job opportunities to select disadvantaged groups particularly shelters. We believe that helping others is the key to happiness.

Workplace

The most valuable asset in any company is its people. It is, therefore, our corporate culture at MediFast to respect every individual who works with us. We strive to create a conducive work environment which in turn, optimises productivity. To ensure better communication between departments, we have set up an intranet so that our people are up to speed with information. We also advocate a work-life balance. Policies have been implemented to offer flexibility in time management.

Environment

Growing our business while simultaneously maintaining environmental sustainability has always been our goal. In our daily operations, we have implemented policies to reduce waste as well as to save energy in order minimise the negative impact on our environment.

mediBEAUTY, as a member of the MediFast International Limited (Including MediFast (Hong Kong) Limited), with over 10-year experiences on beauty industry in providing a one-stop service on health management.  mediBEAUTY aligns with the vision on providing professional, high quality and caring services to our customers. We delicate to provide a solution on “Health & Beauty by tailor designed treatments with caring follow up. We promote to achieve “Health From Inside Out” and “Total Wellness + Age Reverse” in 3 aspects, the Life Cosmetology, the Medical Aesthetic and the Wellness Cosmetology.

 

Our flagship store is located at Causeway Bay with over 6,000 feet, with both male and female lounge. We provide a comprehensive one-stop wellness and anti-aging services to you on both facial and body treatments with the use of professional equipment like laser, light wave, ultrasound, and medical aesthetic.

mediBEAUTY always strive hard for your Health and Beauty as our promise to all our customers!

For more details, please go to mediBEAUTY official website: http://www.medibeauty.com.hk/

MediFast (Hong Kong) Limited is an established health care company, headquartered in Hong Kong, with offices throughout Asia and North America. Since 1995, MediFast has been the pioneer in bringing the paramedical concept to the insurance industry in Asia. Our innovative Digital Imaging Diagnostic Centres provides one-stop health check services to the general public. MediFast is the largest pre-insurance check-up organization in Asia as we serve hundreds of insurance companies and international corporations in both North America and Asia.

 

We are seeking high caliber candidate to fill the following position. All information obtained will be kept in strict confidence and used for recruitment and employment related purpose only.